Happy New Year

I’m literally the worst blogger ever. This blog is just there in case I decide like writing stuff down every few months, which is clearly what I’m doing, since my last post was in October.

So NaNoWriMo has come and gone, Christmas has come and gone, and now it’s the first day of a brand spankin’ new year.

How daunting.

I’m not usually one of those people with the cliche resolutions and hopes and dreams for the new year, but I’m trying to be optimistic about it. 2014 was full of change. Good and bad. I have a feeling 2015 will only bring more change, and I’m praying it’ll be mostly good.

This post is pathetic and short because I really don’t have ideas at the moment, but maybe I’ll think of some. I have some projects for 2015 in the works right now, and it’ll be pretty awesome, let me tell you. 😉

Have an awesome new year everyone, make 2015 the best!! And hit me up on social media if you don’t already so we can chat, I love chatting with people.

Lots of love and peace this year to every one of you four people that read this!!

xoxo,

Grace ❤

3 thoughts on “Happy New Year

  1. Grace I’ve tagged with a lyric tag BECAUSE GIRL I WANT YOU TO BLOG MORE. Lol no pressure if you don’t want to you, but I thought this was the perfect tag for you. 😛 ❤ ❤

    ~Jamie

Leave a Reply

